By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Sutton Coldfield

Sutton Coldfield is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133368
From £12.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Sutton Coldfield member reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comparison I moved from the pure gym in Chester to this gym. I’ve found that the availability of lower dumberlls and the condition of them is fairly low. As this is a smaller gym it can also be difficult to get onto the cable machines. Cleanliness is okay but quite a few cardio machines have chewing gum marks in the holding areas which is a bit off putting.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clean gym Been going for a while and the way this Pure Gym is managed in particular is great. The main manager is polite, professional and is always smiling. Thank you for doing the car park and continuing to educate members about their weights
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym, great price I’ve been using this gym for over a year now and I love it. I was a complete novice when I started, but the staff were friendly and helped show me how to use the equipment. I decided to get a PT and it’s the best thing I’ve done! There’s a good variety of classes and plenty of equipment. It can get busy, but you don’t have to wait too long. It’s a gym that isn’t intimidating. The reception displays are refreshed frequently with different offers and suggestions. My only complaint is the state of the car park. It has steadily deteriorated over the last year and is now appalling. It needs completely resurfacing. But the gym itself is just right for me.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gym I've been using the gym for around 4 months now and am so glad i chose this one. The staff are always friendly, there's a wide range of classes at convenient times and there's never a queue for equipment.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I could be better When I originally joined PureGym I had a multigym access membership where I could attend various different gyms however I decided to downgrade my membership and I currently a member at the PureGym Sutton Coldfield. What can I say I’m abit disappointed the gym closes at 11o’clock from mom-fri and 5.00 I believe on a Sunday. Unfortunately I didn’t not realise this upon taking out my membership and upon realising I attempted to contact PureGym to see if I could get my site changed however they stated they was unable to assist me because I purchased a 3 months for 30 pound membership. So since then I have been slacking which is no good for me I currently work nights so I like the options to be able to attend the gym whenever my body feels the need or whenever I have the energy to do so. So if your looking for a 24 hour Pureqym the Sutton Coldfield PureGym is not for you.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gymtastic! My first visit making the most of pure gym offer to try other gyms over the festive period. I went to the pure tone class, the PT was enthusiastic and made it fun. Thanks Nathan for taking the time to show me how to do certain exercises correctly. Can't wait to visit again!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Local, great classes Easy to book on to my favourite Bodypump and yoga classes. Friendly atmosphere and clean. Aircon and microphones in the Studio are unreliable meaning it is often too cold and you cannot hear the instructor. Drive needs retarmac-ing: as a cyclist you have to watch for unpredictable driving to avoid potholes as well as being splashed yourself.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly atmosphere I have been using pure gym for a while now and can definitely see good changes the gym is so clean aswell love it there.
Date published: 2017-09-08
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT