By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Sutton Times Square Reviews

Sutton Times Square is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-164, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133475
From £12.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Member Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great classes I signed up two weeks ago and have been impressed by the classes that are available. Your are pushed to your limit but it’s worth it!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym Great classes and staff , wide range of equipment, clean facilities.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great classes and staff Great classes and instructors..thats it..for weights area..overcrowded and no towel are required so equipments are always dirty
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found the right gym for me! Having been a member of various gyms for the past 10+ years I have finally found one I love! The range of classes and friendly staff have really helped motivate me and I'm now confident in the gym to tackle any kind of workout. All the members are really friendly too so it's not an intimidating environment like some gyms can be!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Class timetable changes Only one cycling class after 19 during the entire week. Management ignores suggestions/complaints!
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I need from a gym- great quality I signed up to Pure Gym Sutton Times Square on opening week. I am so glad that I did, great equipment, great classes, really convenient to access. Inclusive and supportive. So different from other gyms. :-)
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Signed up a few months ago as recommended by my son, & love it!! Very spacious, plenty of equipment.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value gym I am delighted with Pure Gym, very good facilities friendly staff good atmosphere great value.
Date published: 2017-12-23
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-164, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT