By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Tunbridge Wells

Tunbridge Wells is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Messenger
Twitter DM
From £19.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Tunbridge Wells member reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !!! I signed up to pure gym around 3 weeks ago and have been going quite a lot recently as I enjoy it so much! The classes I have booked in for have been great fun aswell as a challenge and the personal trainers have also been very lovely and understanding. I think you should definitely try out pure gym, you will love it, just choose the right times to go that aren't too busy.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good gym I signed up a few weeks ago and I have used the gym a few times. The only thing that I find a little strange is the absence of anyone to ask for help. It would help if there were people around just to put you through on the use of some of the equipment. Apart from that, it is great fun.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor experience I've been a member since this gym opened and only recently have I had bad experiences. Unfortunately this gym is far too busy now, especially at peak times but this is what happens when it's so cheap. It's effort just to get in the place with the 'pods' and when you do, you then have to deal with the overcrowded changing rooms, broken lockers and lack of cleanliness. There is one water machine in the whole building and this creates a queue of people waiting for water. There used to be paper towels to wipe equipment/ yourself but these have sadly been removed (probably to save a tiny outgoing), yet there are still signs asking you to wipe the equipment after use! The only reason I haven't given an overall rating of 'poor' is because of the price but you definitely get what you pay for with this gym.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay for the money It does the job though isn't particularly fancy. If you wanted to take your health and fitness to the next level you would go to a more professional gym. The Personal trainers are grossly unprofessional.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Best possible place to work out , very accommodating and friendly staff always at hand
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why I love pure gym I was a member of LA fitness just before it got turned into pure gym the staff are excellent the pts are awesome they always ask me how my day is whenever I go there a
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job perfectly Signed up to use equipment - does exactly what it says on the tin! Perfect.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J I like the gym its got evethink i need in a gym when i go .
Date published: 2017-09-07
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT