By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Wakefield

Wakefield is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-90, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133455
From £12.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Wakefield member reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good town centre gym += Good location, clean, plenty of equipment, good value for money. -= Unfriendly staff
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s like my second home! I signed up September last year & I now go 6/7 days so I spend most of my time here. I can’t complain about anything because it’s just a great, positive gym with approachable staff!
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient Everything you'd need without the hassle, and great for late night work outs
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well equiped I signed 2 months ago, I am still happy to go to pure gym till my contract finished
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gym review I'm a current member, I think PureGym is a good gym, the facilities are good, it's convenient (free parking and 24 hour use) however I think the gym itself is too "cliquey" and staff get too involved with the members e.g staff/member nights out. I tend to go very late on a night now to avoid the over familiar atmosphere. I can't, however, complain about the general facilities, value for money and cleanliness though.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent Well worth the money, good kit, never have to queue, free parking
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good free weight area but, more free bench and squat equipment required have to wait for access,always busy.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect place to exercise I signed up for three months and I never regretted doing that. So many classes to choose from and always something for you to do. Classes were fun to attend too.
Date published: 2017-09-03
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-90, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT