Pure Gym uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Walsall

Walsall is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-35, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 8451309156
From £9.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Walsall member reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Far too crowded Signed up a few weeks ago. Going at weekends is fine but during the week it is just too busy. I’d comment on the friendliness of the staff but I’ve not seen any of them do anything but speak to each other or chat up women. The space is very limited if you want to do anything other than cardio.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect machines make your Body perfect I have found all necessary machines which we need to tune our body up to high level
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality so far Signed up recently and has everything u need to maximise and do your best with the equipment and workouts
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I signed up with pure gym and enjoy every minute there
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Little Gym Joined in 2015 and found it very welcoming. All the staff seem friendly, i have used a Personal Trainer from day one, have seen and continue too see great results with training sessions. The equipment is basic, perfect for beginners, but now equipment needs updating. In 2 years since joining, nothing has changed, apart from introducing Plyo boxes. Lots of cardio equipment, average size weight area, but struggle to use weights at peak times. A little disappointed at how small the free mat space is, can only fit 3-4 people at a time. Overall good cleanliness, but messy weight area, weights all over the floor. However, i do see staff try to clean the area regularly. I do find the gym convenient and value for money.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Decent gym for the price. Kept nice and clean. Would stay at foundry though if it wasn't so expensive.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, flexible and friendly gym Joined 3 weeks ago and thought I would be daunted by working out alongside really "fit" people but everyone gets on with their own routines.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beginner gym I signed up a month ago after one of my friends gave me a free daypass code. I loved the atmosphere and the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful especially a guy called Tom. I've been very happy with the progress I've made from joining the gym and will remain a member for quite a while hopefully.
Date published: 2017-09-02
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-35, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT