Pure Gym uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Walsall

Walsall is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-35, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
[email protected]
+44 8451309156
From £12.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Walsall member reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good basic gym There are a number of pluses and minuses to the gym, listed below are my opinions on a number of them. Pros - Large range of cardio and weight machines - Gym and locker room always clean and tidy - Locker room spacious - Large amount of yoga mats and similar equipment Cons - No Heavy bag area or boxing equipment, I feel the gym could really benefit from heavy bags being hung. - Small free weight area for the number of members. - Parking can be an issue
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gym has started to pick up when i first started the gym there were free weights everywhere it took ages to find the right weight cause they were left all over the gym floor. A few warnings to members and things have got much better.still not many wipe down the benches after use thou.it has more than enough kit to keep going.and friendly staff
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beginner gym I signed up a month ago after one of my friends gave me a free daypass code. I loved the atmosphere and the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful especially a guy called Tom. I've been very happy with the progress I've made from joining the gym and will remain a member for quite a while hopefully.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gym with benefits My daughter and her friends joined a few months ago now, they couldn't always go together so my daughter asked if I would join . Have to say I was a little apprehensive about joining but it's the best thing I did . I look for forward to our workouts and feel great now I can see the benefits .
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Well priced and convenient.. Nothing else Competitively price and brilliant for those who work. The 24 hour opening time allows for flexibility. Staff members don't seem approachable and rarely offer any advice to people working out. Threatening​ messages of cancelling/ freezing memberships are very off-putting.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor attitude of members I go to Pure Gym early in the morning and spend more of my time looking for weights than working out. Members ignore the signs to put weights back in there correct place and leave the place trashed. This is not accepterble as other Pure Gyms are always immaculate.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good gym. After a near 3 year break decided to go back to a gym and chose Pure Gym. Mainly due to its reasonable fees, facilities and location. So far so good. Only minor complaint would be at busy times there can be a wait for the weight training equipment.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym I have been with Puregym since 2012. Some of the kit needs updating. Certain time of the day ,shower are very dirty. When the gym was 1st open shower were always clean . I don't see any cleaners .
Date published: 2017-08-31
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-35, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT