By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Warrington Central Reviews

Warrington Central is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-77, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Messenger
Twitter DM
From £9.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Member Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never ever! I was A membership of this gym. They are not a Professional company , I will never ever come Back to this dirty gym
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good I had a membership before for the pure gym in Milton Keynes , can only say the one in MK it's better organised and has more equipment. Not bad for a gym downside is stretching area doesn't have a mirror so I can't correct my posture and also could not find a jumping rope in the facility ( maybe I need to look better) but also there was no staff to ask considering it was around 12:00 am on a Saturday . I will give a true review after 1 month of going , hopefully the classes will change my opinion but for now not impressed .
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gym! Been a member of Pure gym for over a year, would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Gym Quality of the equipment is brilliant however it would be nice to have a women's only section for weights as it seems the men do tend to take over.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value gym I've been a member of pure gym Warrington central on and off for the past year and a half and I find it hard to fault. It is a really good gym for the price you pay for it. There is all the equipment I need and the classes are also very good. My only problem with the gym is the location as it can be very hard to get to around rush hour but that is the case with anything in Warrington!
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well equipped gym with flexible work out hours I've been a member with pure now for two years. I wouldn't go back to DW now I have experienced pure. DW shuts too early and the equipment is always broken pure equipment seems to always be working and the hours free to work out are immense.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality gym I've been with PureGym for a couple of years now it's great gym great quality
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Gym I've been using the gym over the past number of years on and off as I am a University student, I like using all of the kit, I am well on the way to achieving my goals and the staff are really friendly and offer good advice.
Date published: 2017-09-01
  • y_2018, m_9, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-77, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT