By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Warrington North

Warrington North is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-14, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133478
From £12.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Warrington North member reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from My review Thank you to Angie who works at Warrinton north on Monday for taking the time to introducing herself to me and showing me how to use other equipment
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely gym I absolutely love the atmosphere in pure gym, everyone goes there with a goal in mind and the staff are always willing to help. Having a 24 hour gym is a life saver for people working night shifts or long days
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top gym A clean well equipped gym great value for money top gym
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab equipment, friendly staff& members I will never go back to the old traditional gyms,pure gym is pure quality and value for money. Wide range of classes,equipment and staff are nice and friendly as are members. I drive 20 mins out of my way just to go to puregym not to save money but because i value a good quality top notch gym
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Gym -but needs more space I have been a member of this gym since it opened, over all it is friendly and well equipped. there is a good range of equipment, and in general it is well maintained. One issue I have had for some time is the lack of floor space for general exercise, it is a busy gym and finding floor space can be a challenge. The studio area is normally cordoned off and appears as if it cannot be used outside of classes. There was once talk of extending next door, and I think this would have been a great plus for the gym
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EASY ACCESS TO QUALITY CLASSES AND EQUIPMENT I signed up in August and am really impressed so far with the equipment, cleanliness and range of classes
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym Excellent gym everything you need for a healthy workout it is as it is a overall very good experience.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great range of equipment, friendly atmosphere! I signed up to Pure Gym after a car accident to loose weight gained and get back to previous fitness and in the 3 months I've been there I have dropped a dress size and 10lbs... get married in 3 weeks and glad to be feeling confident and fitter for this and the honeymoon! ☺️
Date published: 2017-08-31
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-14, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT