By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

West Bromwich

West Bromwich is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-37, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Messenger
Twitter DM
From £10.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

West Bromwich member reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Excellent equipments. Excellent classes. Excellent staff. But...Hard parking. Should make it 3 hours free parking for gym members only. Weight machine should be free but not any more. Had a code they sent to my phone that not worked. Messaged the gm of the gym said they get back to me but never did; it's been weeks. So I paid the full price.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gym in the Midlands I signed up after moving to West Brom and must say it is bright, spacious and has lots of choice. A mixture of people go so you don’t feel judged for being too fat or too skinny. Staff and other customers are polite.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Gym I signed up to pure gym 8 months ago now and I haven't regretted it one bit, a brilliant gym.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gym! Love going to the gym each morning before work & meeting with my PT who is a fab trainer! Love the choice of equipment & the opening times!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Quality GyM Best gym in the area and has good quality equipment
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing kit for the price! Have been using pure gym for over 3 years now and have never been disappointed. The quality of kit provided at such a low price point is outstanding. The gym classes included in the membership cost are also amazing, excellent for some motivation!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Time to shape up Great selection off free weights and machines. Something for everyone
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my PureGym! Been going nearly a year (1 year in feb) and love going. The PureGym team have got to know myself and my friend who go from the moment we started. We did an induction when starting and done some sessions over the past year and know some of them that way. The equipment is great, the facilities for changing are great. The showers are just getting an upgrade so even better. Really pleased with the service!
Date published: 2017-12-22
  • y_2018, m_9, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-37, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT