By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Wrexham

Wrexham is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-78, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Messenger
Twitter DM
From £12.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Wrexham member reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes great quality gym I joined pure gym a few weeks ago and I am glad I did
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Alright quality gym I signed up to puregym abit ago, and tho am happy I feel like the quality of the machines is low.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean gym, friendly staff, good equipment I'm a fan of Pure Gyms in general due to the price, decent equipment and flexible hours. Wrexham is noticeably always very clean compared to others I've been to. Staff are very nice.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym Great gym,I’ve been a member since it opened in Wrexham and mainly use it for general fitness by booking on to the spin classes available as I find this suits me better than the other classes I’ve tried. Great staff who are only to willing to help. Cannot fault the cleanliness of the place and great value for money.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money! Excellent Gym! I signed up for pure gym more than year ago. I really enjoy coming to the gym. The classes are super.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome gym I joined the gym when it first opened baxk in 2015, and out of 4 friends I am the only one still going. So glad I stuck to it, because I've now lost just over 3 stone and working out 3 to 4 times a week has helped no end. Started doing classes in the last couple of months too, really enjoy them, the PTs encourage and advise during each class and I can really notice a difference.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unquestionably good value I have recently signed up, and I feel much better for it. The staff are great, and many of them will go the extra mile to help you (they want you to do well). The gym has a plethora of equipment, and a smattering of free classes throughout the day. Gor the oncredible low cost, you couldn't ask for any more. The best thing is that I can go whenever I choose, making the gym accessible for anyone. I believe PureGym is founded upon making fitness available to the many, and it really does achieve this.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good gym First visit today.come from two other gyms great value pleased.also pre booked two classes. Booking system very easy and good
Date published: 2017-10-01
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-78, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT