By using this site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Freezing or Ending

How do I cancel my Direct Debit monthly membership?

We understand that not everyone is ready to return to the gym just yet.

That’s why you can freeze your membership for a little longer, for 1 month, until you are ready to come back.

We’ve made it really easy to freeze, please visit your Member’s Area here. You just need to select the ‘profile’ tab and scroll down to the ‘FREEZE YOUR MEMBERSHIP’ section.

If you do still wish to go ahead and cancel, you can do so online through your Member’s Area. To cancel, please follow these steps;

  1. Log into Member’s Area
  2. Select ‘profile’ tab
  3. Scroll down to ‘CANCEL YOUR MEMBERSHIP’ and select
  4. Follow the instructions to cancel

For gyms which are not yet open, you will be able to freeze your membership closer to when your gym reopens.  

If the online cancellation option is not available to you, please cancel your direct debit with your bank directly. This must be done at least three working days before your next payment.