By using this site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Freezing or Ending

How do I freeze my membership?

Freezing your membership is quick and easy! There will be no re-joining fee and your PIN will automatically be ready to use again once the freeze finishes.

You can freeze your membership for 1 month and we've made it really easy to freeze your membership, please follow these steps;

  1. Log into your Member’s Area here
  2. Select the ‘profile’ tab
  3. Scroll down to the ‘FREEZE YOUR MEMBERSHIP’ section and select the drop down
  4. Follow the instructions to freeze

You will need to make sure any booked classes are cancelled before applying the freeze.