By using this site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

The reopening of your gym

Freezing and cancelling

  • We understand that not everyone is ready to return to the gym just yet. That’s why you can freeze your membership for 1 month, just until you are ready. We’ve made it really easy to freeze, please follow these steps;

    1. Log into Member’s Area

    2. Select ‘profile’ tab

    3. Scroll down to ‘FREEZE YOUR MEMBERSHIP’ and select

    4. Follow the instructions to freeze

  • We're sorry to hear you're wishing to cancel. We want you to know that safety is our No.1 priority and so we have made our gyms a safe place to train.

    If you do still wish to go ahead and cancel, you can do so online through your Member’s Area. To cancel, please follow these steps;

    1. Log into Member’s Area

    2. Select ‘profile’ tab

    3. Scroll down to ‘CANCEL YOUR MEMBERSHIP’ and select

    4. Follow the instructions to cancel

    For gyms which are not yet open, you will be able to freeze your membership closer to when your gym reopens.  

    If the online cancellation option is not available to you, please cancel your direct debit with your bank directly. This must be done at least three working days before your next payment.