By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

London Muswell Hill Reviews

London Muswell Hill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-118, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133428
From £29.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Member Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Got rid of the pool. Terrible decision. Such a shame - that lovely little pool downstairs was great! Why on earth was it removed? That was the primary USP of this gym. Now it's gone.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great gym A really god gym however I feel there should be yoga classes as it is over subscribed and difficult to book a class,
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Any plans to get a stair climber? Would be a great addition to the equipment on offer.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST pure gym ever! I am a member since the gym opened and this is the best place you can find to train. All the equipments are very good and new, the place is very clean and the PT are always available to help. The staff is friendly and always welcoming you with a smile. There are a lot of classes and instructors are competent and friendly. I train with 2 different PT and have a nutritionist as well! You can’t really ask for more. Lucy and Andreas take care of this gym and everything works perfectly.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love it, is a really good gmy, the stuff is friendly and the class are a lot
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gym I did sign up 4 months ago to get better shape. I knew I will need PT to get started and this is what I did.i have now my PT I do train 4 times a week with him and I do cardio on my own.Great value for money
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gym! Totally recommend. Join, you won't be disappointed. Clean, well equipped, lots of qualified and helpful trainers. The only thing missing is gym manager and deputy should work evening and weekend shifts. If there is an issue there isn't anyone in charge reinforcing Gym rules.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality gym The equipment is great. Location great. Would be nice to feel like the people working there are more approachable.
Date published: 2017-09-03
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-118, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT