By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-39, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Messenger
Twitter DM
From £14.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Milton Keynes member reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from All round excellent gym Well priced, best range of free weights and machines. Great layout. Almost everything I want from a gym. Wish there was a punch bag /mma section.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gone down hill Some equipment seems to be poorly maintained, especially the spin bikes. OK for the money, but wouldn't pay any more that I do. Currently looking around at other gyms in the MK area.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never knowingly accused of being fit! Never been a "gym bunnie" - probably still not totally converted! I like this gym though, fair share or avid users and average users. The showers and dressing area is great. I have a weekly PT session and have found this very beneficial to manage my diabetes. The attraction for me is how light floods in and the colorful strip lights make it a nicer environment. Over 2 years now and still going regularly.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from First impression Came first time cam to the gym..have some problems by registering for it near gym's door. was pushing assistance button for about 15mins, none came from stuff.. so now i got registered at home..and meybe tommorow finally find someone from stuff inside the gym to get know with gym.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic gym! Great staff, amazing classes and an awesome atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gym Great gym, good value and lots of equipment, not much waiting.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jacob I'm happy with the choice of this gym. A lot of equipment . All staff are very kind and helpful. A lot of space to park a car. The gym is located near to city center so it's very easy to get there. And price for monthly membership is not so high.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant gym with a good atmosphere I've been at Pure Gym MK since the day it opened and because of the atmosphere, machines and good free weight selection I've never felt the need to leave as I don't feel anyone is offering a better product..... especially not for the same or similar money. If there is one thing that I feel would make my sessions a lot better (and this doesn't just apply to pure) there needs to me more enforcement on people putting there weights back and in the right place when they do, because otherwise this causes a nock on effect and the people that do put there weights back cant put them in the correct location because some lazy human only did half a job...resulting in weights being left on the floor and hard to find.
Date published: 2017-09-04
  • y_2018, m_9, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-39, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT