By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Motherwell

Motherwell is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-76, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Messenger
Twitter DM
From £15.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Motherwell member reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from uninspiring Average gym, soulless. Machines really dirty at times and some classes very poor in comparison to the council classes. Kit looks cheap as well.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get the stretch class back Please get this class back, I thoroughly enjoyed it way better than Jennifer's.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Build Well have to say Trainer takes great pleasure in knocking the living daylights out of you every Saturday morning during this class. Took me two days to recover after my first week and there was me thinking I was doing well going and training 5 days a week !!!!!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disappointing yoga class Went to Kieron’s pure strech class for a good few weeks and loved it, and then it got took over so Jennifer Carrick could host her yoga class and it was very disappointing. I felt like she could know more stuff before hosting a class as she still needed her notes around her but then she also let the class run over time and there was another class waiting to get in. Much preferred pure strech and think it should be brought back.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor yoga trainer I attended stretch class for weeks then the class got took of Kieron to start yoga, and Jenifer carricks yoga class was terrible. Much preferred Kierons pure stretch class to yoga
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly gym Staff are exceptional in this gym. Very relaxed experience with a good variety of equiment and classes
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb gym and value for money Large gym so always plenty space and scores of great equipment so you will never have to wait for it to become free. Classes are free and lots of different classes to choose from. 24/7 gym so ideal if you want to avoid the busier times or can only make it early in the morning. Instructors and staff always happy to help but never in your face if you just want to do your own thing. Excellent all round gym and won't break the bank
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gym i love the relaxed welcoming atmosphere in the motherwell pure gym, i was worried about feeling self concious at the gym but its full of people just like me ,and a great low price too ,
Date published: 2017-12-26
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-76, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT