By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Newcastle Longbenton

Newcastle Longbenton is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-54, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133413
From £16.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Newcastle Longbenton member reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spin Class Absolutely love Cheryl's spin class great class great music great trainer :-)
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Great gym and layout. My only issue is that there are no rowing machines or the stair master that's available in your other gyms
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gym I joined this gym about a month ago, since then Iv been doing a lot of the classes, and I must say I love every single one, they keep me motivated and I actually look forward to doing them, the staff there are absolutely brilliant!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and Cheerful I have recently joined the gym with a friend, we signed onto a 6 Week Transformation our PT has catered to everyones individual needs and done his best to help anyone who has had any issues. Our sessions have been fun but challenging and he takes in any feed back we give him and everyone who has attended the course is happy with the amazing results that they have achived. If could suggest anything that would improve this gym it would be that you invest in some womens weightlifting bars as the ones that are in the gym are to fat to grip.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good customer service Repeatedly ignored by staff after calling for assistance and waiting 30 minutes
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All you need and more Been a member of pure gym for over a year now love the classes and the opening hours are perfect for my random work shifts
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I joined pure gym at the start of November and in 7 weeks I have lost 8% body fat (13cm from my hips). Two visits a week has made a great deal of difference and I’ve only just got started
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gym around! Been using this gym for nearly a war now and have both enjoyed the place and gotten great results!
Date published: 2017-12-22
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-54, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT