Pure Gym uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Bangor Northern Ireland

Bangor Northern Ireland is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133251
From £14.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Bangor Northern Ireland member reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good gym. But classes always booked The gym is great. Loads of equipment but the classes are always full especially at peak times. I joined as I had previously been a member and used the late night virtual classes which were brilliant. These now aren’t on as I was told the projector broke and this was going to be replaced but this has never happened. This is a real shame as that’s why I rejoined. The class timetable looks like it has lots on it but it’s mostly inductions.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mobile phones The only complaint I have like many I know in the gym is people sitting on the machines on their phones texting one last night was on the phone for easy 5 mins ,I think there should be signs up telling them that the machine is for training not relaxing to use your phone
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gym in Town I joined a year ago and cannot find one thing that I am not happy with. Gym is so clean, well maintained and managed extremely well. Love it !!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gym facilities I signed up two months ago and so glad I did. the provision of classes and the gym are outstanding .I have also joined a pure lifestyle class which is very motivational .
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Music is far too loud! I like listening to my own music when working out, but I can't hear my own music without deafening myself. Music on main gym floor needs to be turned down. I'm trying to decided if I should buy some expensive noise cancelling headphones or go back to my old gym.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very cold. Have been a member since it opened and the only complaint that I have is that management do not seem to care how cold it is in the gents changing room. There is one small heater on in the ceiling not much heat coming from it. There is also a large radiator in the toilet and basin area which has not been turned on and I must point out it was turned on last year during the winter months. I contacted Customer Services about this a short while ago and they informed me that they had told a member of staff to turn it on well guess what it is still not on. Getting out of a hot shower and entering a cold room is not my idea of fun. I have spoken to quite a few members of different ages about how cold the room is they have all agreed with me that it should be a bit warmer.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gym Gym has been a joy to go to everyone has a nice level of focus and is motivating for myself as a member, helps me strive towards my fitness goals
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab gym. Great instructors. I have been with Pure Gym for three years and I love it.
Date published: 2017-12-24
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT