By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Edinburgh Quartermile

Edinburgh Quartermile is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133286
From £17.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Edinburgh Quartermile member reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor equipment Machines all in pounds, not enough bumper plates or platforms.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gym Excellent classes, friendly staff and easy to use.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant gym I love how flexible and high quality it is. It fits round my schedule and I get so much use from it. Its so cathartic and always there when i need it!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but busy I know there is nothing you can do about busy but the equipment ratio is bad at best. More racks are needed not a million cardio machines that lie dormant most of the time
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym with friendly and helpful staff I signed up to Pure Gym four months ago. I've been enjoying the gym for quite a long time but felt I'd hit a plateau. After a chat with one of the personal trainers at Pure Gym who gave me great advice and new exercises, my motivation boosted and I set myself new goals which I am achieving. I think the range of equipment is good, the staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful and I love that my membership allows me to visit any Pure Gym!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High quality gym Since signing up, I’ve seen significant improvements and feel more confident in myself.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice gym Very well equipped and very nice space and people.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flexible and friendly gym! I am a member for about 3 months now. I took part at the pure loser nutrition course. I had to swap the days because I am a shift worker. That was no problem at all. I like the class system - I really like going there. To book them in advance is a bit of pressure for me to go as well. All of the trainers are super friendly, the machines are new, area is mostly clean and tidy.
Date published: 2017-12-22
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT