By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

London Park Royal

London Park Royal is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-188, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133567
From £16.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

London Park Royal member reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing gym BUT.... Incredible gym, incredible staff, incredible machines. The thing that I and some other people would like to see is boxing bags of some sort. I know that it's a gym but I believe that having a boxing bag would make the gym 10000% better. By overall the best gym in the world
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my gym! Great classes, super friendly and approachable instructors. I'm not a "gym bunny", was very unfit when I started a year ago, classes have really helped me get a lot fitter and feel better. I'm a 40 something, overweight mum of 4 but I feel completely comfortable working out in the gym at my own pace alongside the superfit athletes flinging their bodies over all sorts of apparatus, the muscle clad weight lifters and the older people just doing cardio on the treadmills. There is no attitude people are just generally nice. This really is a gym for "every-body".
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Gym It is a decent gym with all the regular equipment, although when it is busy you will struggle to find a squat rack that isn't being used, there also isn't enough straight bars (6) or curly bars (2).
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gym I signed up to pure gym 6 months ago and I love it, working out here gives me such a thrill
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dated & Below average As reported before by other members , weights are always over the place and its always a mission to find the other pair of dumbbells ! Also lots of guys here come here to waste time by socialising and talking over the phone while holding on to the machine or 6 dumbbles under their feet!! I know this is a budget gym but it needs at least one person to monitor the area and keep it tidy. I Men toilets are always smelly and unhygienic. And the worst thing is the dated lockers ,the majority of them are broken where the lock doesn’t work properly , My stuff got stuck few times in the lockers ! It defiantly needs replaced with new lockers.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice gym The gym is well equipped, personal trainers are friendly. The only issue is the low temperature in the gym and changing rooms.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lack of supervision It feel like a kindergarten, most of the times you will find everything all over the floor, with people keeping busy entire areas of the gym, not for training, but just for socialising, spending 70% of the time on their phones or talking with friends, while people with short time available waiting way to long for using some facilities. 90% of the guys having 5 types of weights at their feet, while resting on a gym machine, and even they are only on their phone, they will say you can t take the weights away because he is using them, acting like some territorial animals. Its a shame, why is it permitted? Where is the gym manager, why is nobody doing anything about it? The smell in the men changing room and toilets is like there is something dead inside
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gyms can be fun! I did a months membership and was so impressed with the quality of the equipment, how spacious and airy the environment was and especially the friendliness and enthusiasm of the trainers, that I immediately signed up when the month came to an end. A year on and I'm still enjoying the classes which I have been able to incorporate into my disjointed shift-work lifestyle thanks to the quantity and timings available. A huge thank you to All the staff for making going to the gym a fun experience rather than a chore:) you guys are awesome!
Date published: 2017-12-24
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-188, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT