By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

London Wall

London Wall is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133405
From £39.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

London Wall member reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth walking a little further live near the shorditch gym but fancied a change, decided on going to london wall, being the weekend the city is dead, found only a handful of people there so no waiting on gear
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good gym wish personal trainers leave me alone Happy with gym, would enjoy more privacy. Equipment is good and new.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gym, good location Great gym, only issue is personal trainers should give individual clients more space
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I joined yesterday as the location was perfect for me however I had a really bad first impression to be honest. The cardio room was SO CLAUSTROPHOBIC!! no air at all. I couldn't finish my routine. If you set up a gym 2 floors below the ground you need to put more air. I am seriously thinking in cancelling my memebership.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap gym charging too much At £42 which is what London Wall Pure gym costs, they simply do not match up / upgrade it's features in comparison to the lame £24.99 outer london PureGym branch. £42 is a premium gym so they should act like it.. Negatives: - You literally pay more for location, which is nonsensical since the gym is the same. - Changing rooms are nasty, like carnage in Pre Jesus Nazareth. - Showers are so disgusting, mix of lower body hair and gooch stench that really should be cleaned more often. Like by more often I mean once an hour would be ok.. (Please help us) - Towels smell like they washed it but forgot to add detergent and instead added Dog excrement. Atleast they are white I guess, makes the eyes happy. Pro's: - No pretentious people like Virgin Active. People just want to gym / get tinder photos. - The gym's are well kept which is good - Machines are usually clean - Busy but not outrageous - Staff are kind
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT A 24hours ! If you live in the centre and u really wanna have a session in Pure gym in Piccadilly at 11:45 for sure this is NOT the gym that will Satisfy you! I’ll registered and make a payment for a month on the machines exactly opposite the entrance which automatically they send me a coDe that I could use to enter The gym. That code as many times as I tried to use it same time receiving an sms saying that this code was suspended! After 30 minutes trying to get in and also to speak with the security guy to explain me what was happening I really felt humiliated in front of other people that they were inside and looking at me that was trying to get in more than 40 minutes! DEFINITELY not a gym that welcomes me in a nice way ! I prefer to spend my money somewhere else ! People that they really wanna work out at any time for first time somewhere that’s << 24hours open >>definitely should to avoid Pure gym !
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too busy The gym floor is too busy and the changing rooms are not adequate for the amount of people the gym is serving. No benches, find myself getting changes pressed against a wall as people try to squeeze past. Can't go to the gym with a workout plan, you have to take whats available. I'd rather pay more for a gym I can use.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Overall I've been a member since the beginning of the year and really like this gym. The kit is all pretty new and most of the time (depending on when you go) there aren't queues for kit or showers. The only thing I don't like is the state of the changing rooms which (for the men) isn't great; there are dirty towels everywhere and some of the showers really are not nice to use at certain times of day. Overall though I like it and like the atmosphere but just wish they could improve on the state of the changing rooms.
Date published: 2018-05-08
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT