Pure Gym uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Wolverhampton South

Wolverhampton South is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-41, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133458
From £12.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Wolverhampton South member reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good gym It is a great gym but can be improved. You know that piece of machinery, there’s one upstairs in the corner and one downstairs next to the stairs. More of them should be available as they can get crowded quickly. Thanks
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dont get back to emails when we want money back Asked for money back after a week or so after joining and was told that I could have some of it, but my daughter would have to get in touch with them as the membership was for her . I told them that i arranged it for her as she has no email and is learning dissabled and could she get in touch with them using my email , They have so far ignored my email.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Gym I signed up to pure gym and I’m glad that I did as it has boosted my confidence and self esteem. I’m able to go to the gym and have fun at the gym.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for money Very good gym that does the job. However, more equipment is definitely required in the weightlifting section, for example it is ludicrous to only have 1 deadlifting platform, and 1 flat benchpress machine
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The beat gym I signet up 4 months ago i think i like verry much
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gym sogned up 1 month ago and still motivated to go 3/4 times a week. staff are friendly and there is plenty of kit.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gym I have been member of pure gym since its opened. The quality have been the same rather better every year. Best gym in town.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent in every way! I have been a member of this gym for a month. It is a great gym for mainly two reasons: firstly, the equipment is excellent, plentiful and up to date but secondly and more important, it is a great gym because of the staff, who are knowledgeable, friendly and professional, particularly Dan and Phil. They are so helpful to both novices like me and more established people who train. I can't recommend them or this gym highly enough. We especially enjoy the classes of which there is a wide variety.
Date published: 2017-09-01
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-41, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT